Our address and contact details
Premises Pretoria Municipal Recreation Club
Address C/O Annie Botha avenue & Union street, Riviera, Pretoria
Postal Address PO Box 23838 Gezina
Telephone +27 (0)12 329 3418
Facsimile +27 (0)86 633 1868
Email address munies@mweb.co.za
Website http://pmrc.co.za
Coordinates Latitude: 25,43984 Longitude: 28 12.384

About us

 

Name

Position

Email address
Johan Erlank Chairman jerlank@gmail.com
Johan Botha Vice Chairman jclb@lantic.net
Francis Channer Secretary francis.channer@telkomsa.net
Karel van Jaarsveld Treasurer suki@mweb.co.za
Willie van Rensburg Additional Member willie@furnbed.co.za
Andrew Viljoen Additional Member
Johan Ellis Additional Member jellisj53@gmail.com
Deon Troskie Additional Member deontroskie1@gmail.com
Gerrie de Villiers Club Manager munies@mweb.co.za
Marius Engelbrecht Bowls Representative muniesbowls.president@gmail.com
Nicolai Vrey Tenniquoits Representative nicolai.vrey@gmail.com
Jannie Marais Netball Representative jannie.marais@volvo.com
Rudi Strydom Angling Representative rudi.strydom@absa.co.za